House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

JOIN NOW to contact


Join America's favorite Pet & House sitting site

  • House sitting jobs throughout America
  • House sit for free or get paid for your services
  • Trusted for pet and house sitting since 2007

Join now to make contact

  • 30 May 2024 - 24 Jun 2024
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Metropolitan - Dakota


I live in South Saint Paul in a 3 BR 1 BA home with a fenced back yard, a one car garage and a one car carport.
I am not a picky person regarding my home and things and you can garden how you want and feel comfortable in my home. I have one 3 year old male cat (at the moment) and one female 3 year old dog. My cat is indoor/outdoor and he (Charlie) and Izzie (my dog) get along great. My neighbors on both sides are great and very friendly! I have a home office that has a DELL dock and two monitors, an external camera and keyboard & mouse that can be used as your home office if you need it.
I am within 10 to 20 minutes drive of everything - shopping and airports and Mall of America but my immediate area has great walkability as well. Ask me anything! :)

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Street parking
  • Login to View
  • Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Quiet)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Live Music
Travel Rent Free

Sit local, or anywhere

You can keep it close to home, or you can use house sitting as a way to travel on a shoestring. It's all good, and it starts here.

Feefo badge