House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 

Iā€™m happy to help with pets of all kinds. I'm seasoned at getting where I need to be and on time. My job is to make your life easier and to be worry free on your travels. I work from home as well; I house sit to see other places and cute animals I cannot have due to my job at sea.
I have ranch sitting experience as well!

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • I grew up on a beef farm and I am happy to learn the lay of the land. My dream is to live on a farm one day.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2024: 3Apr-30Apr

SimplySara

42, Ocean Conservation

I live on a boat in Marina Del Rey, CA as my permanent home. I love animals and nature. I have traveled a lot in my life and truly love the city and the country.
I have family in Florida that I enjoy splitting my time with.
I can work from home and from anywhere.
I also work on boats doing ocean conservation work and scientific research.
I have a lot of housesitting experience. Thanks for taking a look!

Reviews (1)
Sara is AWESOME! She has a great work ethic, is kind and an excellent communicator. This farm stay was no joke and she rose to the occasion. Seriously 75 pigs, 5 horses, chickens, quail, dogs, cats and even a few lizards this girl can do it all and give you the peace of mind that everyone is taken care of so you can enjoy your vacation. šŸ˜Š
 
AMANDA ( Texas, Sep 2023 - 1 week 3 nights)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge