House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2024: 6 Oct - 16 Nov

Lukas H

36, Sales

28, Marketing specialist

Greetings,

Originally hailing from Upstate New York, I embarked on a journey of exploration across the United States in 2022. Through the HSA Facebook page and HSA.com, I have had the privilege of house sitting in various locations from Iowa to Florida and Texas, among others. Initially driven by a desire to discover potential places to settle down and start a family in the future, my path took a fortunate turn in 2023 when I met my girlfriend and now partner, Yeng. We have spent the past year together in Texas and are eager to resume traveling, seeking out new experiences across different parts of the country.

We both pride ourselves on being laid-back individuals who easily connect with people from all walks of life. Personally, I have a deep passion for animals (sometimes more than for humans, if I'm being honest!), a sentiment Yeng shares—if not exceeds. Both of us have the flexibility of working remotely; I am employed by a health and wellness company, while Yeng contributes remotely to a financial firm. As non-smokers and individuals who prefer quiet evenings over parties, we approach life with a focus on mutual respect and exploration.

Should you have any inquiries, or would like references from past sits, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Best regards,
Lukas H.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge