House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 

Flexible depending on location! Will do for free if a car is included

House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Experienced Behaviorist, Trainer, and Sitter!

33, Remote Sales

29, Remote Senior UX Designer

REVIEWS IN PHOTOS! Hi there! I’m Laura, and when I'm not in the Carribean and Mexico rescuing street dogs, I have my own business, where I run a dog daycare training and boarding in Vail Colorado. Just this year I've helped 16 puppies get matched with families in areas where shelters are full. However, I am looking to travel more now that I'm working remotely. Jake and I are routine oriented and enjoy staying active - as we both have a history as athletes. We prefer to sit in areas where we can practice our new hobby of kitesurfing but are very open minded. We love to take pets on different adventures outside, hiking, fishing, etc whatever you’re comfortable with! I have a long history of house sitting beyond this app, on THS and through Rover as well. I'm used to taking care of all types of houses. I've house sat for multi-million dollar homes in Vail, so you can trust that I will take care of your place very well. I have experience in different animal behaviors and training and can assist there also if you have a young animal or rescue animal that needs to work on training. Your pets and I will become best friends! We also love to garden/landscape and clean so will take great care of your property - and would love to look after plants or help with flowers.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge