House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Young woman who's willing to look after your pet!


Hello there, I hope you're doing great ! My name is Morgane-Selena and I'm a young (but responsible), outgoing and positive swiss girl who's travelling alone around the world. I'm always happy to discover new places, to meet new people and see other ways of living, it brings me joy and inspiration for my artistic work. I enjoy being in the nature as much as I love living in a big city. I see house sitting as a great opportunity to travel, learn, and be useful at the same time.
Also, as I have always lived with pets around me, it's a great way to feel like I'm at home in every places I'm going to.
I was born and raised on a farm in the countryside. I love taking care of pets. I have experience with all types of animals (cats, dogs, birds, pigs, donkeys etc...) In my family we adopt them from all over the world. Most of the pets I have at home are old, and sometimes sick or disabled, so it is not a problem for me to take care of animals who require some special treatment.
I'm used to treat injuried wild animals (specially birds) if it's not too serious.
Dogs are my speciality, I work every year in dogshelter in Serbia and I have four rescued at home. I'm not afraid of them, I especially adore big dogs because they make me feel secure.
Also I'm used to live on my own and so I know how to keep a house clean and friendly !

Reviews (2)
I am new to house sitters and was nervous with the process but I feel so lucky with my first experience having Morgane-Selena stay in my home for 10 days. It could not have gone better! She is a mature, capable and communicative woman who handled my crazy 3 dogs and cat splendidly. I came home to 3 very well taken care of animals. Morgane is absolutely lovely and I highly recommend her!!
WENDY ( California, Jun 2022 - 10 days)
Morgane was a perfect houseguest while I was out of town. She took great care of my millions of plants and my son cat. My house was cleaner than I left it when I got home- thanks again Morgane!
WHITNEY ( New York, Feb 2022 - 1 week 6 days)
House Security

Safe house!

A sitter in your house is the best form of security for your home while you're away. It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge