House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 

My rates are flexible, it varies depending on the responsibilities of the sit.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
  • I have some farm animal experience. Pet sits that have chickens, horses, and sheep so far.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

šŸ„°Work from home Dog WhispereršŸ„°

34, Self employed

Hello! My name is Jerod Foss. I've enjoyed the company of dogs since I was very young. I lived in a very rural area, so most of my time was spent adventuring with dogs. This developed a deep bond with dogs that continues to expand as I developed my natural dog whisperer and training skills. I have befriended many lovely cats, horses, and guinea pigs as well.

I am comfortable with farm animals and chickens, although I do not have a huge amount of experience looking after them.

Thank you deeply for your time and interest

Reviews (1)
Jerod was great with the dogs. He showed up early the day that the sit started. He adherdered to their feeding schedule, He even washed the dishes. Thank you!
 
PATRICK ( Colorado, May 2023 - 5 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge