House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 

I work remotely and would like to re-coup the cost of flights, food and a rental car if possible.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2024: 31Mar-10Apr

Wonderful + Thoughtful Caretaker

27, Speech-Language Pathologist

Hello! My name is Reyna and I'm a 27 year old remote Speech-Language Pathologist. Working from home allows me to travel and house sit which is a great way to experience more of the world on a budget! I absolutely love animals- I have been fostering animals through my local shelter for 3 years and grew up with dogs and cats. I currently have two pets of my own, Bunny (my 3 legged wonder cat) and Remi (streetcat turned softie)- my brother lives with me and will be taking care of them while I’m gone. I enjoy crafting, reading & exploring new places/restaurants! I love caring for animals and am a responsible/reliable person, I will leave your home and pets better than I found them!

Reviews (2)
Excellent! Reyna was thoughtful, fun and a pleasure to be around. She took perfect care of our female cat, playing with her lots and sending us short updates. She used our car for errands and short trips, driving carefully & safely. Reyna was attentive when going over cat & home instructions. Our home was clean and tidy when we returned. We would jump at the chance to have Reyna sit with us again, as would Gizmo our Siamese girl.
 
JENNIFER ( California, Feb 2024 - 5 nights)
Reyna was so excellent! Both of my cats adored her and took to her straight away. She sent us pictures and videos of the cats which was much appreciated. She was always very quick to communicate. House was in great condition when we returned. Would absolutely use her services again.
 
MELISSA ( Delaware, Sep 2023 - 1 week 2 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge