House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free



paid or free
depending on the situation

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Massachusetts, Minnesota: Central, Metropolitan, North East (Koochiching, Lake, Saint Louis), North West, South East, South West, West Central (Becker, Big Stone, Chippewa, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, Otter Tail), New Jersey, New York: 1000 Islands Seaway (Saint Lawrence), Adirondacks, Capital/Saratoga, Catskills, Central Leather Stocking, Chautauqua/Allegheny, Finger Lakes, Hudson Valley, New York City/Long Island, Niagara Frontier, North Carolina, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virgin Islands, Virginia, West Virginia


Remote work


Hello Fellow Pet Lovers : )

Am familiar with various pet breeds , & characteristics.
Will customize your Pet sit to their personality, needs,likes & keep them in their same schedule/routine & treat them like the special unique pet they are.
Usually get paid to Pet & Housesit but want to travel experience new locations.
Will treat the home with highest regard & respect
A a clean , considerate , dependable, mature , non smoker , clean & tidy , educared with high standards & attention to details.
Like to provide a peaceful home environment.
Have had many pets of my own & have volunteered & adopted Pets from shelters.
Am an experienced Pet & House Sitter & Pet Owner & Parent to a young Adult, who worked in Pet Daycares , & we use to Pet/Housesit together .
Would love to care for your Fur Babies keeping the same schedule & routine they are use to & take care of the home with the highest regard- while you enjoy your travels.
Love Pets & experiencing new areas.

Health & Happiness
nine 4 nine 2 one 6 four 6 two 4

Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge