House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • California: Central Coast & Central Valley, Gold Country & High Sierra, San Fransico Bay Area, Southern California, Colorado: Pikes Peak, Southwest, West, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania: Central, Pittsburgh, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin




I love animals! I have a very special bond with cats and dogs, becoming best friends in a glimpse!
I already house and cat sat in a private context in New York City but also through another website and it worked very well. I often cat sit in French Brittany and Madrid, Spain, too.
I am very respectful of the people's house. You will find a very clean place while coming back home. I don't smoke.
I love meeting new people and discovering new places.
I am a life-long traveller, travelling since I've been a teenager. I have a big connection to the USA.

I was born in northern France, very close to Belgium, and I now live mainly between Spain and France. I absolutely love Spain!
I love learning languages. I sing. I have a theatre background and have been making poetic documentary movies for several years now. I teach theatre to kids and teenagers. I am a performer. I produce music.
I also work in the contemporary dance world.
I sometimes pet sit with my partner who is an animal lover too.

Thanks for your trust!

Reviews (1)
Vale had great communication during cat sit and took good care of the house/cat, my cat was happy to have me home and didn't seem bother I left- thanks again Vale!
WHITNEY ( New York, Dec 2021 - 1 week 3 days)
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge