House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free



I'm very reasonable and will do this for free depending on circumstances. Just talk to me and we can work something out.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2024: 1May-6May | 20Jun-25Jun | 10Jul-20Aug

The Caretaker

59, Health Care Worker

I love all animals. I grew up on a farm. I rode horses fed the cows and chickens and pigs. I have had 5 dogs during my life. Several cats. I am traveling now so what better way to be around animals. I'm quiet and clean. I have a car and will drive to you. Loving this app and all my sits so far

Reviews (2)
Jill was great with my energetic husky mix. Zoey and Jill went for walks and I received updates throughout her stay. Jill was professional, responsible and friendly. Jill took the time to meet with me before her stay and I knew after meeting her that I would feel comfortable having her stay in my home and taking care of Zoey's needs. At the end of Jill's visit, I came back to a neat home and a happy pup. Thank you Jill for looking after my fur-baby. I will definitely use your services again.
SHERRY ( Arizona, May 2024 - 5 nights)
Jill did a great job caring for our animals during our 3 week vacation. Everyone was fat and happy when we got home!
LINDA ( New Mexico, Mar 2024 - 3 weeks)
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge