House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Alaska, Arizona: North Central, Northern, Tuscon & Southern, California, Colorado: Central, North & Denver, Northwest, Pikes Peak, Southwest, West, Hawaii, Ohio: Central, Northeast, Oregon: Mt. Hood & The Gorge, Oregon Coast, Portland, Palau, Washington: North Cascades, Olympic & Kitsap, Rocky Mountain Gateway, The Coast, The Islands, Wyoming
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2023: 17Nov-31Dec | 2024: 1Jan-31Mar

The Animal Enthusiast + Photo Updates!


My name is Ben and I am an experienced house and pet sitter.
I am a veteran who recently completed my service as an officer in the Navy. Since finishing my time in the service, I have been traveling the world. I gained valuable pet sitting experience in Australia which allowed me to travel around and experience the country. I’m now coming back to the US and would love to continue pet sitting and traveling around the States to new places!

I grew up with both dogs and cats so I’m accustomed to caring for both. My pet sitting experience included both large and small dogs, from puppies to seniors.

I’m a clean and tidy individual, a non smoker who will look after your home with great care. I love the outdoors and am passionate about animals, especially dogs and cats! In my past house sits I’ve enjoyed taking photos and providing fun updates to the owners.

I enjoy running, surfing, hiking, and snowboarding in my free time. I’m also very into cooking so I love a nice kitchen!

I look forward to watching over your furry friends!

Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge