House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2023: 27Jan-27Mar | 26Aug-31Oct 2023: 29Apr-3Jun

Sittin' Pretty

45, Homemaker

46, Sales

Hi! We are Josh, Tina, Anthony and Bungee (our 13 year old, lazy, easy going Chihuahua/Papillon mix). We travel as much as possible and are interested in house/pet sits anywhere in the US. We're interested in longer sits, but are open to shorter stays if we're in your area. Josh works from home and Tina is a homemaker who homeschools our son. Anthony is 6 years old and loves reading and learning.

We are pet people and have lots of experience with dogs and cats. We also have experience with birds, rabbits, chickens and fish. Josh has had dogs his entire life and has had Bungee since he was 6 weeks old. He has also had cats, birds and has experience carrying for his parents farm, which includes cows, horses, chickens and ducks. Tina has had cats most of her life and has had rabbits, dogs and fish as well. We'll treat your fur baby like our own while you're away with lots of love, walks, cuddles and anything else they may need.

Josh has a green thumb, so he'll show your plants the love they need. He has a lot of experience with gardens and house plants. Tina will leave that to him as her thumb is kinda black. ;-)

We're very clean and will take care of your home as if it were our own. We're detail oriented and will follow any instructions given. We'll communicate however you prefer while you're away.

We're currently booked from August through mid-January. We're available for mid-January on. We'd prefer to be in the southern half of the country during the winter.

Thanks for reading our profile. We'd love to chat if you have any questions or are interested in booking a sitting with us!

Reviews (1)
Fantastic experience with Tina and her family! They looked after our dog and house for 2weeks. They were extremely respectful, communicated fantastically, and left our place beautiful and clean. I highly recommend Tina, and would call on her again in the future!
 
KARLI ( Tennessee, Jul 2022 - 1 week 6 days)
Thanks so much Karli! We loved house sitting for you and would be honored to sit for you again!
 
House Security

Safe house!

A sitter in your house is the best form of security for your home while you're away. It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge