House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)

Traveling with Rocky (5 year ridgeback/ pitty)

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • A lot of passion, little experience. I feel comfortable around horses and very curious about pigs and goats. I have cared for my own chickens.

Preferred Locations
  • Alaska, California, Colorado: North & Denver (Boulder, Broomfield, Denver), Connecticut, Hawaii, Maine, Massachusetts, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, Oregon, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington, Wyoming
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2024: 4 Jul - 2 Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Sineah McGrady

31, Airbnb Manager

My name is Sineah (Shin-nay-uh). I'm currently living in Denver Colorado with my dog and 20 houseplants. We enjoy traveling around the state to hike, bike and play. Folks who know me would tell you I am a friendly neighbor and a helping hand. I am a handywoman, teach wood working classes and also own an airbnb business.

Phone (207)310-7792

My first time with House Sitters of America I joined my mother (also a house sitter) in South Carolina where we took care of 3 dogs, 2 cats and lots of chickens! I can take care of anything from a hamster to a horse, needing refreshing on the latter.

I look forward to meeting you and learning about how I can help you. I hope you enjoy your time away from home while I keep an eye on things for you.

Thank you for considering me

Reviews (4)
Sineah was great with our menagerie of eldery pets. Her pup was the most well behaved animal I've ever known and got along great with our dog. Good communication throughout the process and our place was left very tidy. I would reccomend Sineah any day of the week.
 
NAN ( Colorado, Jun 2024 - 1 week 6 nights)
Sineah was awesome with the animals and a great communicator. I hope she will come back and I highly recommend her!
 
SUSIE ( Colorado, Jun 2024 - 1 week 3 nights)
Sineah took care of our 3 cats for 2 weeks. A 23-year-old cat that needed daily medications, a 2 years old cat, and a kitten. She did a fantastic job and gave them tons of love and attention that they needed, She has a wonderful dog that is great with cats and very good about respecting the cat's rule of the house. Her dog actually formed a small connection with the kitten and our kitten wanted to give Sineah's dog all the affection the dog could handle even licking her ears. Overall, Sineah ... MORE
 
SHAWN (ASHWINI) ( Colorado, Jan 2022 - 2 weeks)
No rating Sineah did a great job! I came home from my work trip to a spotless home and cats who did not seem mad that I had left them for a week! I will typically bring things like laptops or iPads to work for safe keeping, but I did nothing of the sort this time. She is kind but busy, so don't expect to get texts back the minute you send them, but she will definitely get to you within a few hours. There are no red flags with Sineah. I would highly recommend her to house sit for you and please ask ... MORE
JONNIE LYNN ( Colorado, Jan 2017 - 1 week 5 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, individual, home-based care for your pets while you're away. It's 100% free to place an ad.

Feefo badge