House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2024: 31 Jul - 31 Dec

Robin Lynn

60, Retired Nursing/caregiver

Kindhearted, trustworthy, reliable. Many year's experience of Pet/Home Caretaker.
I am a retired nursing caretaker and also cared for hospice patients. I loved that part of my life journey and will forever remember all the sweet souls I have met.
I have owned loved & cared for animals my entire life.
I am also a mother of the 3 kindest adult children who bring me immense joy!
I was blessed to be a full time RV-er for 3 years traveling the entire United States, visiting 32 National Parks.
That is where my love of travel began! I will be a reliable, considerate and a sincere person that will make sure your pets wellbeing and home are well cared for. That will be my upmost priority. So you can travel with a peace of mind. I am comfortable giving any medications for your pets if that is needed.
I will treat your home as a guest in it and make sure it is left how you only would expect it to be. My interest outside of travel and love of pets is walking-hiking daily in nature, reading, independent local coffee shops, history, and holistic studies...basically a life long learner. I live a very healthy lifestyle a non smoker and fully MRNA vaccinated +3 boosters.

Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge