House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free



I am in a very flexible time in my life and can travel to any state and stay for any amount of time. I am very loving and experienced in the care of animals. I am also very domestic and love to clean and maintain a stress free, relaxing, and beautiful environment.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Pet and Home Nanny Rebekah

56, Courier

I am an animal lover and animals love me. My kids are grown and left my nest. My husband passed away last year and traveling being around animals is truly my therapy and is very healing. I am very detail oriented and will respect your pets schedule, diet, safety, and will shower them with love and affection. I have had many animals in my life (at one time I had 4 dogs and 4 cats). I have taken care of many pets while owners were out of town. I absolute enjoy it and am very familiar and educated in the care and needs of animals. I am a very domestic person. I have also used house sitters in my home and will treat your home the way I would like mine to be treated. I am clean and your house will usually be left in the same, if not better, condition than when you left

I do not party. I rarely drink and I have never done drugs. I also do not smoke or vape. I am fun, though and will show your pets a great time

Reviews (1)
Great personality. Very good communication. Thank you Rebekah.
JOLANTA (Lindenhurst Illinois, Oct 2022 - 1 month 1 week)
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge