House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Patricia and Georges

69, retired

70, retired

We are a retired couple and we live at "La Reunion", it's a little island situed in Indien Ocean, near Maurice, Madagascar. Patricia was an economics teacher and Georges worked in hospital. We always lived in a french countries, France, Tahiti, Mayotte and now Reunion.
But now we are retired and we would like to travel around America from North to South. But before we need to learn english properly. So we like to live in USA for one or two months and the best way is to stay with people and help.
We are sporty, golf, running, swimming, fitness, yoga.
We like reading, and we often go to cinema, concert and theater.
We are smiling and cherful.
We love pets and usually take care of dogs, cats and birds for friends. We are very respecful of the houses and things like at home.

Reviews (1)
Patricia and Georges house sat for us for 6 weeks this summer. They took great care of our cat, our house and our planters. We had Facetime chats and communicated via WhatsApp frequently. They immersed themselves in our neighborhood and community. Neighbors and friends who met them thought they were wonderful. I highly recommend them and would be very happy to have them house sit for us again.
DEBRA ( Minnesota, Jun 2023 - 6 weeks)
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge