House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • None currently

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Part of the family

50, Driver

27, Driver

Good Day! My name is Hannah.
My daughters and I have always loved animals. We have had cats, dogs, rabbits, turtles, birds, and fish. All have been a part of our family at some point in our lives. God has created us with a desire to care for them. We currently live in downtown Atlanta, but I hope one day to own a farm with chickens and goats.

We currently board pets and housesit locally. However, we are interested in traveling and visiting some nice locations throughout the United States.

For over 15 years I have owned and operated a cleaning service for both commercial and residential properties. I’m accustomed to providing tailored services for my clients's homes and their furry friends, that can include check-ins, as well as comprehensive care, which includes proper nutrition, exercise and grooming, which are our top priorities. I am passionate about ensuring your pet is happy, healthy and your home is in safe hands. So please consider allowing us to provide love and care to your animals and for your home.

Reviews (1)
Hannah and her family were wonderful housesitters. Hannah is very communicative and reliable. They left the house cleaner than they found it.
 
KERI ( Illinois, Nov 2023 - 4 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge