House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Hobby farm experience with mini horses, mini donkeys, pigs, and turkeys. Have 2 dogs and chickens of my own(with my family).

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Loretta Longstreth

66, Realtor, Property Manager, Office Manager

Hi. Nice to meet you virtually. I'm semi-retired, I work part-time as a realtor and property manager. I'm very flexible, love animals and love helping people. I love to travel, see new places and meet new people. I'm hoping this avenue provides an opportunity for me to travel to new places and meet new people.

I don't smoke or drink alcohol. I'm very clean and love being organized. I currently have 2 dogs land 12 chickens of my own that I love and spoil. I've raised at least 10 dogs, 5 cats, 2 horses, hamsters, mice, and birds during my lifetime of raising 5 children. My grandchildren take care of my dogs when I'm gone so they don't travel with me. I would love the opportunity to take excellent care of your fur babies and your house.

I retired from the Aviation Industry. My last position was with our local international airport as a Project Manager and Relocation Agent. My responsibilities included buying commercial properties (300 parcels) for the Aviation Authority and relocating the businesses on those parcels per Government Eminent Domain Guidelines.

Our family owns a water well drilling and pump repair company and my husband and I also own 10 rental properties which I manage. I have 7 grandchildren and spend all of my spare time with them going to dinner, watching their sports, running errands for them, and helping in any way possible. Spending time with them is my favorite thing to do - probably like a lot of grandparents, lol.

Thank you for reviewing my profile. Have a great day!

Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, individual, home-based care for your pets while you're away. It's 100% free to place an ad.

Feefo badge