House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States


48, Self Employed

Will take care of your pets and your home while you are away. My name is Lance, 48 years old, Born Again Christian. Non Smoker, My hobbies are traveling, cryptocurrency, taking care of animals. I have been staying at Airbnb's for the past year and a half. For reviews you can go to my Airbnb review page upon request.

Reviews (2)
Lance was here with us for almost 3 months and cared for our home and 3 dogs. We always knew our beloved dogs were well cared for. He watered trees and plants and kept our home very tidy. We knew that we didn't have to worry about our home or our precious pets. We would highly recommend Lance.
LEAH ( Texas, Sep 2023 - 3 months 1 week)
I was suppose to be out of the country for 2 months but became ill and returned after approx 3 weeks. The house was clean, the plants watered, and he did a wonderful job of taking care of my cat. He did stay an extra week and continued taking care of the house and cat while I was recovering.. Very quiet person, took his duties seriously and I would utilize him again if needed in the future.
BARBARA ( Arkansas, Apr 2023 - April 10th to May 9th)
House Security

Safe house!

A sitter in your house is the best form of security for your home while you're away. It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge