House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • I grew up with horses and took riding lessons in college. I also lived and worked on a sheep farm and apple orchard for two years. I provide wonderful care for farm animals and am happy to work on farm settings.

Preferred Locations
  • Alaska, California: Gold Country & High Sierra, Northern California, San Fransico Bay Area, Southern California, Colorado, Maine: Downeast Acadia, Mid-coast, Southcoast, Sunrise Coast, Michigan: Southwest, Upper Peninsula, Oregon, Puerto Rico, Utah, Virgin Islands

Intentional Sitter

33, Office Administrator

Hello! My name is Lee. I'm 33 years old. I live and work in Grand Rapids, Michigan. I'm an Office Administrator at an Arts and Tech nonprofit. I love travel and animals. I am a trustworthy house sitter who has cared for dogs, cats, horses, and sheep. I grew up with dogs and horses. I lived on a sheep farm for two years. I love exploring new places and providing peace of mind to fellow travelers. I'm happy to housesit in most settings, but my harder-to-come-by specialty is house sitting on farms.

I'm an artist who loves working with clay and textiles. I play the banjo and guitar and love to explore new places. I am reliable, thoughtful and will provide excellent care to your house and pets.

Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge