House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Cat(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Healthy & Clean

60, Soulpreneur

About me:

I’m a single health-conscious non-smoking 60-year-old soulpreneur who loves travel and adventure. In me, you will find a sitter who is quiet, tidy and caring.

I spent most of the pandemic as a personal chef and house-sitter at a retreat centre north of Santiago, Chile owned by a couple renowned for supporting healthy living and healing.

I am embarking on this housesitting adventure to explore new places, to write my book and to simply be inspired by people and places along the way. A home with a well-equipped kitchen and close proximity to nature would be a super bonus for me.

I’m reliable and resourceful. Having owned and renovated many homes, I have a solid knowledge how to care for a home. I was born and raised on a farm in Saskatchewan where my passion for gardening was ignited by my late Indigenous grandmother. I enjoy teaching Qoya inspired movement, Daring to Rest yoga Nidra and have a passion for healthy cooking.

I hold a Bachelor of Arts in Economics and Master of Arts in Leadership. After my 23 year corporate career in Marketing and Communications, I completed a number of certifications in health coaching and culinary nutrition.

I am looking for housesitting jobs one month or longer. References available upon request. Thank you for your consideration and taking the time to view my profile.

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, individual, home-based care for your pets while you're away. It's 100% free to place an ad.

Feefo badge