House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free



Rates are negotiable depending on workload, location etc. :)

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • I have a regular client on Oregon coast who has goats (both pygmy and 'full size'), bunnies, chickens, ducks and guinea fowls, as well as a big dog and 5 cats. Whenever I farm sit for her I feed & water them, collect eggs etc. I have also taken care of horses in the past.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Experienced & Responsible :)

31, Medical College

My name is Liza, I've done house sitting before, but never through a website! Very curious to explore it more.

I have glowing references as a house, pet and farm sitter. Experienced in taking care of cats, dogs, goats, bunnies, poultry, the list goes on. I have good contact with animals and will keep your furry friends happy and well cuddled.

I know how to take care of a house and how to recognise potential risks and problems & quickly tackle them. Can (deep) clean the house for you for an additional fee.

A little about me- I'm a rather quiet person, I study functional medicine online, that's why I'm able to travel. My other profession is artist painter. I love books and occasionally like to go salsa dancing.

Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge