House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Experienced Pet/House Sitter & Stellar References

26, Pet Sitter/Social Media Manager

43, Travel Pharmacy Tech

I'm a young woman with a desire to explore and adapt to different cities/states/countries and a heart that provides love and care to your home and all within it. I want to house sit for the opportunity to unhurriedly experience the culture that surrounds your home. I am a vegetarian for 3 years now and love all the new meatless recipes I discover. I've just graduated with a BS in Communication, an HR Certificate, and recently completed my MBA through an Online Campus at the University of Phoenix.

With this in mind, I can be with your animal(s), while also caring for your home like my own. I'm currently a pet sitter and social media manager, which allows me to be home with your pet(s) 24/7. I'm a home body, which is what makes me a perfect fit for house sitting as I will ensure that your home is clean and taken care of as you see fit throughout my entire stay. I am also a pet sitter on different platfy, which is what makes me a great fit for loving your pet(s) and providing them with daily exercise as you do. My mother, who'll be traveling with me, is a travel Pharmacy Technician, which means that she secures contract job positions in several states.

Ultimately, if selected as a sitter, I'm open to learning what I don't know, caring and protecting both your home and pet(s) as my own, appreciating the opportunity so much so that I aim not disappoint, and to leave your home as your left it or better. And let's just say that the insurance of my word is the review you'll leave after the sit is complete.

Thank you for reading wonderful being,
Stay awesome and amazing.


Reviews (1)
Ashlyn and Kissie, her mom, were affectionate and caring towards my four cats. I could tell my cats loved them by how they would have to share their sitting space with at least one of them. Ashlyn would keep in touch with me on and off throughout the week. Since my sit was for over a month, I appreciated that. I could relax and enjoy my vacation knowing I had sitters who petted, played and gave them treats. From the pictures, I could tell they kept my house in tip-top shape. It was ... MORE
BARBARA (Rio Vista California, Dec 2022 - 4 weeks)
House Security

Safe house!

A sitter in your house is the best form of security for your home while you're away. It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge