House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Washington: King Country, North Cascades (Snohomish)

Erin PNW

40, Writer / Spiritual Coach

Hello!

My name is Erin and I'm a PNW native. I have loved and cared for pets my entire life and have pet/housesit for friends for the past 20+ years. I really enjoy staying with family pets so they are comfortable and have the same level of care while their people are away. I love to give pets the love, affection, and playtime they need.

In life, I am a writer and a spiritual (life) coach. All of my work is remote at this time so I am home for the pets. I live a very low-key, peaceful and holistic lifestyle. I prefer communing with nature and animals and being in sync with the natural eco system of the earth

I take pride in taking great care of other's pets and homes and I always leave a space in great shape. I have a deep respect for people's home space and pet routines.

Ideally I am looking for pet-sits that are a week long or longer. I am currently available for long term if it is presented. I am home-based in Woodinville, WA, and would prefer to stay within a 25 mile radius unless the right opportunity came along.

I look forward to connecting with you,

~Erin

*I have experience pet sitting for cats, dogs, birds, lizards, and rabbits. I also take care of yards/gardens/household chores/airbnbs, etc. I love horses, chickens, and other farm animals but do not have direct, recent, care experience.

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, individual, home-based care for your pets while you're away. It's 100% free to place an ad.

Feefo badge