House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)

Negotiable depending on situation!

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Lived on ranch with horses. Not experienced but became familiar. I'd let them in and out of corral. They often came to visit me at my trailer.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Eat, walk, sleep. Pets and I enjoy these things!

53, Travel nurse

48, Physical Therapist

Greetings
As a pet owner and traveler, I come from a place of understanding. I identify with what it means to feel your pets are well cared for while away.
My pets; Chico the dog, and Cletus the cat are indoor/outdoor and use the outdoors as to potty! All rescues they make a happy little tribe. My pets are like my children. I hope to care for others as I have been fortunate enough to find caregivers for my own.
My career has taken a turn as a travel nurse, living and traveling in my Airstream. I would like to supplement this with house/pet sitting in between jobs.
My well behaved pets and my small trailer come with. I like to think we are all adaptable!
My pet and housesitting experiences over the years have been for family and friends.
At 53 I can honestly say I am
a mature, responsible respectful human being!
I hope for mutual respect from others in life.
I try not to judge how others live. Try to live with an open heart and mind considering much of life a lesson with many opportunites to learn and grow.
The photos are mostly of pet companions I have been close to over the past several months. Most times when I walk Chico we get followed by my cat, maybe other dogs on the property or even a horse!
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge