House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • California: Central Coast & Central Valley, Southern California, Hawaii

Dr. Bella

63, Clinical Psychologist

Aloha! I am a clinical psychologist living on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I current work on Zoom (on-line) so I can literally be anywhere. I am interested in spending time on the outer Islands and CA, (Laguna Beach and the Monterey Peninsula primarily as I have family there).
I love animals and this is the first time in my entire life I do not have any of my own. I am wanting a little freedom right now to explore new places and meet new Fur Babies!

Because I will be working while there (M-Th, 10 - 4, -with breaks), I am looking for a location with one or two relatively easy pets. I am happy to walk with them, feed them, and give them lots of love and cuddles! Also happy to water plants. :-D

Reviews (2)
Bella was a wonderful pet sitter to my cat, Theo! She was reliable and communicative in setting up the arrangement and throughout the stay. I loved getting pictures/videos while I was away and felt reassured that my cat was being well cared for :)
SYDNEY ( California, Sep 2023 - 1 week)
Bella was a wonderful cat sitter and sent us photos or videos every day of our cat Kai and the house. She was very easy to communicate with and took care of everything around the house, giving us total peace of mind while we were away. She would be welcome back anytime.
SIMON (Poipu Hawaii, Oct 2022 - 1 week 2 days)
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge