House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Federated States of Micronesia, Florida, Georgia: Atlanta Metro, Guam, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas: KC Metro, Kentucky, Louisiana: Cajun Country, Maine, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan: Southeast, Southwest, Upper Peninsula, Minnesota: Metropolitan, South East, Missouri: Central, Kansas City Area, St. Louis Area, Nevada: Las Vegas, Reno-Tahoe, New Hampshire, New Jersey: Greater Atlantic City, Shore, Southern Shore, New Mexico, New York: Finger Lakes, New York City/Long Island, Niagara Frontier, North Carolina, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oregon: Mt. Hood & The Gorge, Oregon Coast, Portland, Palau, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee: East, Middle, West, Texas: Gulf Coast, Piney Woods (Houston), Prairie and Lake (Austin), Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia: Central, Eastern Shore, Southwestern, Washington: The Coast, The Islands, Volcano Country, Wine Country, Wisconsin: River Country, Southern Gateways

Dependable and Loving Care

51, Program Manager

I am a mother of 3 adult children working remotely for a national service-oriented nonprofit. We live near Indianapolis, and I taught in our local school system for over ten years.
We currently have two amazing cats and a sweet dog who love to cuddle with me as I work during the day.
I pride myself in being dependable and trustworthy, going above and beyond when I can.

Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge