House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free



I *usually organize and style the homes I stay In, blatantly out of natural habit, yet I will not touch anything should that be the owners wish! Its your space and I want everyone comfortable and happy!

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States


34, Art Curator/Interior Sylist

I am a young Single Professional with a keen eye for the aesthetic and style. I studied Art History, Literature, and am an Artist by trade.

I style and organize and ConsciousLeigh Curate people's spaces for a living and have found my passion and life purpose, ironically enough, via house sitting.

I love reducing clutter, organizing and making things aesthetically pleasing, I.e. bringing out the inner magic of a home and a person's personality- of course if this is welcome in your space!

I enjoy learning about people through their space and traveling the world via house sitting. I find it incredibly mutually beneficial and enlightening.

I have had bunnies, cats, dogs, and birds throughout my life and know how to care for them all. I have also house sat many plants as well (as I have been told I have a keen green thumb).

I don't smoke, cook most of the food I eat, am very active and read frequently.

Happy to give more relevant detail for anything requested!

Thanks and happy house sitter hunting!

Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge