House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

caring & reliable

56, GIS

Hello! I am a mature, responsible homeowner from Colorado that loves furry animals. I recently became an empty nester and my job is now remote, so all I need is a good internet connection wherever I may go. I am fully vaccinated, a non-smoker, no alcohol or drug use, and would care for your home and pets like my own. I pay attention to details, follow directions and would take care of any house sitting task required.
I am an early riser, a daily runner and outdoor enthusiast and always have a positive outlook. I am dependable and would provide diligent care for your property and pets.
Thank you for your consideration!

Reviews (1)
Lisa was an outstanding house-sitter! She took amazing care of our dog Maila, was so easy to communicate with, was flexible when we needed it and left out house cleaner than when we left. I would recommend her to anyone looking for someone to take care of their house. Thank you so much Lisa! I hope you come again.
KEVIN ( Colorado, Jan 2022 - 3 days)
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge