House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free



If you have more than 3 domestic pets or if you have a small farm the rates will increase. $35 Daily rate- $315 Weekly rate.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • I have cared for 2 mares 1 stallion and 1 colt for an extended period. I have also raised poultry as well as bunnies.

Preferred Locations
  • Connecticut, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia, Wisconsin

Caring hands for your gentle pet(s)

25, Entrepreneur

3, Director of Imagination

My name is Kailyn Ann. I have worked in a 6 different industries since joining the work force during highschool. Most note worthy, my time in the pet care industry. I worked with animals in some way for 3 years. During which time I encountered multiple animals from the laziest lizards to the tiniest of hamsters. I have also been a half way home to many different farm animals from horses to chickens I've catered most farm animals.

Olivia is a persistent and humbled three year old . If she doesnt get something done right the first time. Olivia is eager to try again knowing when to ask for help. She loves all dogs and cats and is aware how to keep her boundaries when they have their limits. She is also getting used to farm life and loves to help feed/collect eggs when we are on small farms.

Kala my 8 year old pup (pictured on profile) usually stays in Florida with my ex while I travel. I would love to bring her along for some of my stays if your pets are open to making new friends.

Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge