House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)

Open to both long term stays and shorter stays.
Love and open to working with animals
Plant care maintenance
I always keep a tidy space

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Calm and Respectful Sitter

35, Self Employed (Remote)

I am a well-traveled, animal lover with experience in both housesitting and pet sitting. As a Vegan, I really value all animals and do my best to treat them like my own. I have taken care of dogs, cats, chickens, goats etc.
I have both experience taking care of plants and keeping the space tidy as I've been a paid house organizer in the past.

I am healthy, single, don't drink or smoke and have recently returned from living overseas the past 4 years. Looking for a longterm sitting position that would benefit us both.

Please feel free to reach out :)

-Bonnie

Reviews (4)
Bonnie provided great care for my pets, 2 dogs and a cat, who seemed very happy when I returned. The house was sparkling and well cared for. When she was unsure, she would send a text, She followed my instructions well. I hope to use her again!!
 
CHRISTINE ( Washington, May 2022 - 2 weeks)
This was our first experience with a house sitter and we were very happy/pleased with Bonnie. She did a great job taking care of Bella for us as well as keeping the house in order and watering the plants. We couldn't be more pleased with our first house sitting experience.
 
MIKE & GLENDA ( Washington, Apr 2022 - 2 weeks)
Bonnie is a terrific house sitter. She is conscientious and dependable. Very organized, detail-oriented and friendly. It was clear from the way our dog responded to her that they had some quality time in our absence. (I can only assume that the cat had a good time as well.) She's very kind and understanding with animals. Everything was as we left it - or better. - when we got home. We enjoyed Bonnie so much that we were happy to host her for a few days after our return.
 
DOUGLAS ( Washington, Apr 2022 - 10 days)
We were thrilled with Bonnie's presence. She is always very available, keeping us updated constantly and the cats loved her too. If she is available later in the year, we would love to have her again !
 
BARBARA ( Washington, Jan 2022 - 10 days)
Thanks for having me Barb. Glad you guys had a good time. Say hi to the kitty's for me!
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge