House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)

I sit for free however many owners leave a little tip or cover groceries/travel. :) Not expected, yet thoughtful :)

House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2024: 7-28 Jul | 28 Jul - 4 Aug | 1-31 Oct

Animal loving outdoor enthusiast

33, Admin associate/fitness coach

Big heart for animals, nature, and being active! I am located on the east coast (Maryland) and have a job that travels with me. I treat all animals as if they're my own and am a huge homebody so there's always someone to love on them! Plus, I prefer pets over people ;-)

I do miscellaneous house/pet tasks as needed and am neat and organized which is how you will find your home when you return.

Feel free to reach out with any questions! Excited to start this venture together :)

Reviews (5)
Kelly was kind from day one and went out of her way to come to my house to meet my furbabies and me prior to the sit. I would highly recommend Kelly as she is a calm person who took great care of my animals, plants and home. She even dealt with the challenge of an older cat who “forgot” where and how to use a litter box during her stay. Kelly kept in touch with a few messages and photos, which gave me peace of mind. Additionally, I appreciated that Kelly was willing to care for my neighbor’s ... MORE
 
SUE ( North Carolina, Apr 2024 - 2 weeks 6 nights)
Kelly is a delightful person and was an amazing sitter for Ollie. She came in the day before we left so she could learn Ollie's routine and let him get comfortable around her. She responded quickly to all my texts and sent pictures of Ollie throughout her stay. Kelly left our house spotless, and it was so nice to come home to such a clean house and happy dog. Would use Kelly again and highly recommend her!
 
KATHI ( North Carolina, Jan 2023 - 1 week)
Kelly is great. She kept in communication ahead of time and during the visit, and was experienced in all aspects of caring for Jamie and Ellie, our Australian Shepherds. The dogs LOVED her from the first day. We hope she'll come back and sit for us again!
 
DON ( North Carolina, Dec 2022 - 2 weeks 1 day)
So this is the 2nd time we have used her an surely will again if timing is right. Cats and house were will taken care of. House seemed cleaner than when we left. Great communication, knows when to send pics of cats to reassure us, and always responds in a timely manner. You can't go wrong with Kelly. Steve and Nancy
 
STEVE ( North Carolina, Sep 2022 - 2 weeks)
I can honestly say that five stars are nowhere near enough for Kelly! :-) I have used her to sit for me several times now and I shared her name and numbers with other friends and now they're booking her up as well because they love her as much as I do! She is one of the sweetest, kindest caring, honest souls I have met in a very long time!! She has such a deep loving caring heart about everything in her life!! I have a pretty high maintenance garden everything is container gardening and ... MORE
 
NANCY ( North Carolina, Sep 2021 - 3 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge