House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2023: 15Dec-31Mar2024 | 2024: 25Mar-15Nov
  • On a house-sit right now

Active and attentive sitters

30, Academic Researcher

30, Graphic Designer

Hello! 👋
We are a digital nomad couple and we are seeking house-sitting opportunities.

About us:

Skyler (30) is originally from Missouri. He works as a professional essay writer & academic researcher. Skyler has extensive gardening knowledge and is generally pretty handy - he is an excellent person to have around the house. Skyler has experience taking care of farm animals, and he has owned several dogs throughout his life.

Ashley (30) is originally from Nashville. She is a portrait painter, sculptor, and graphic designer. Ashley has experience house-sitting and watching dogs. Ashley loves taking care of small animals and considers herself a rodent aficionado.

If you have animals that need attention and physical exercise, we are the perfect sitters for you. We are very active individuals - we run/walk and do yoga daily. Living a healthy, minimalistic lifestyle is incredibly important to us, as we direct a lot of our spare attention toward building our online yoga school. House-sitting is a great option for us as we both work from home and enjoy exploring new areas.

We are courteous tenants. We can assure you that your home and pets will be well attended to and very happy. If you have any questions or would like references, please send us a message!

Reviews (1)
Skyler & Ashley watched our two dogs for a few weeks while we were out of town. They are friendly, trustworthy people who did a good job taking care of our pups & even mowing our grass for us. They were good at communicating with us and sending us pics. It was a pleasure chatting with them before and after our trip.
 
DAVID ( Colorado, Sep 2023 - 3 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge